Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chris McD's Restaurant & Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chris McD's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Chris McD's Restaurant & Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jamey 9 days ago

Lobster Risotto

I absolutely love this dish! I am addicted to the tomato butter and risotto that is perfectly cooked every time I order this wonderful dish. I usually get the Lobster Risotto as my main course and add the fillet (rid rare of course) and have one of the best surf and turf meals around. Dam, writing this review has made my mouth water so I guess I am going back tomorrow night!

Erik 18 days ago

Half Caesar Salad

Yes the best

Phyllis 27 days ago

Stuffed Jumbo Mushroom Neptune

omG!!!!! Fantastic! Huge mushrooms stuffed with spiced cream cheese, crab & shrimp. Chris's famous butter sauce topped it off. And no matter what you order, your food always arrives piping hot!

Ronald 30 days ago

12oz (Certified Angus Beef) Ribeye

My Wife had the Ribeye and I had the NY Strip with mashed potatoes, both were amazing. It's a month since we were there but I believe we also had stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer. However while the food was great the waiter we had was superb, I don't remember his name but he had a beard. Very attentive and yet not bothersome. It was our 39th anniversary. and we totally enjoyed the experience. Thank you and we certainly be back.

Leslie about 1 month ago

8oz Beef Tenderloin Filet

Excellent!

Samantha 17 days ago

Blueberry Cheesecake

The Blueberry Cheesecake is phenomenal!! We can't wait for our next trip to Chris McD's!

Erik 18 days ago

Steak House Wedge

Best place in Columbia Missouri I eat there everyday

Jmfisch1 30 days ago

Chris McD's C.A.B. Burger

This is by far one of the best burgers we have had anywhere and we have had many. Two of us shared the burger and had salad and an appetizer and had a fantastic meal. We'll come back soon as we've been here many times and each meal has been a special one.

Kmd9494 about 1 month ago

8oz Beef Tenderloin Filet

Our friends love this place and took us for dinner one night. Food was FABULOUS! I had a filet in a creamy sauce with rock shrimp and he had a Cajun chicken pasta dish. We ended up sharing our dishes because we loved them both. The cream sauces on each were so flavorful but not heavy. Paired with a nice pineapple martini, I had a delicious dinner, left with full bellies and satisfied. Next visit I really want to try the lobster risotto!

Rhonda about 1 month ago

8oz Grilled Beef Tenderloin Filet

served over garlic mashed and appetisers of caprese salad and meat and cheese tray. Husband had Ribeye. Everything was delicious and steaks were to perfection and piping hot. An unforgettable experience. Waitress was very sweet and informative.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA