Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chris McD's Restaurant & Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chris McD's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chris McD's Restaurant & Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Breckea about 7 hours ago

20oz Certified Angus Beef (Prime) (Dry-Aged) Ribeye

This was such a treat! I had looked forward to celebrating and eating this steak for weeks, and it did not disappoint. Cooked perfectly and incredibly tender. Just get this steak, you won't regret it!

Shaunamphoto 10 days ago

Seafood Pasta

One of my favorite meals ever! It's made perfectly every time. So rich and delicious!

Mike 19 days ago

Broiled (2) 5oz Double Tail Lobster

Lobster was amazing! I recommend ordering a side of garlic cream potatoes and the Blueberry Cheesecake!!!

Kerri 29 days ago

Bayou or Thai Curry Style Shrimp

One evening, my husband and I ordered the bayou shrimp to share. They were so good, we turned around and ordered the thai curry as well and we couldn't decide which we loved more. I highly recommend trying both!

Mdbulen about 2 months ago

Chris McD's Half Warm Spinach Salad

This is probably the BEST salad I have ever had, but nothing at Chris McD's is disappointing. I love this as a date night spot, and it is a true pleasure every time.

Lori 2 days ago

Calamari

Amazing flavor and tender calamari. Highly recommended!

Karen 16 days ago

Broiled Norwegian Salmon

This is our favorite salmon dish! The dish is excellently combines with the au gratin potatoes for a great taste! And the take out is just as good as if it were an "in-house" dish!

Michael 28 days ago

Bayou or Thai Curry Style Shrimp

We have ordered this small plate many, many times! Both sauces are fabulous and the shrimp is top of the line! Love it ❤️

Steven about 1 month ago

12 oz. K.C. Strip Steak

We were soooo happy to be able to again visit our happy place for great food and service. The 12 oz K.C. Strip is a great cut and prepared to perfection each time I order it. The crispy onions and smashed potatoes are excellent companions to the steak. And we adore the Flatbread as an appetizer. We hope you'll love Chris McD's as much as we do.

Aosborn about 2 months ago

Baked Shrimp and Crab Dip

The Baked Shrimp and Crab Dip has become a family favorite. It is always delicious, and the warmth dip pairs so amazingly with the crostini. There's never a visit to Chris McD's--in the restaurant or a to-go order-- without this on our order!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA